What the heart needs…

A sweet little heart needs a sweet little presentation tag, don’t you think?

image2

(And yes, I am still crushing on making little hearts.)

So which do you prefer, the black marker version of the tag (on the left) or the brown marker version (on the right)? I rather like the darker ink, though my baby sister tells me she likes the brown version better.

If you would like a little heart of your own, come find me at my favourite local artisans group on Facebook or drop me a line via email.

3 thoughts on “What the heart needs…

    1. I like the darker ink, too. I think the brown-on-kraft paper is just a little too hipstery for my tastes. I did up a few in turquoise ink, too, and that’s pretty fun. It will be good for spring-themed brooches.

      Like

Leave a Reply

